2012

The new 3 Day season has begun! Find out where your favorite Tweeps will be walking and crewing in 2012!

Boston
Jessica Boehle (@jessicaboehle)
Betsy Bond (@CAColtsFan18)
Christine Camper (@MrsClutterBrain)
Amalia Cochran (@belle_aveccoeur)
Linsay Cocker (@momof4munchkins)
Amy Crandall (@AmyCran)
Jay Furr (@jay3day)
Alison Glancz, crew (@glancz)*
Momma Kiss (@MommaKiss)
Meagan Livergood (@3DayMeag)
Shannon McKeon (@shanmckeon)
Shannon Moneymaker (@for3sisters)
Abbie Vicknair (@abbielicious613)

Cleveland
Lyle Deckowitz, crew (@lyledeck)
Anne Marie Desimone (@amdesimone)
Jodi Merritt (@JodiWalksPink)

Chicago
Nicole Anderson (@3DayBigBanana)*
Betsy Bond (@CAColtsFan18)*
Julie Brock (@JulieWalks)*
Casondra Clement (@sandy8943)*
Liza Dable, crew (@LizaDable)
Val Daniels (@sbux27)*
Laura Davis (@ldavis1800)*
Jennifer Day (@jjday10)
Lyle Deckowitz, crew (@lyledeck)
Crystal Elster (@3DayCrystal)*
Alison Glancz, crew (@glancz)*
Pam Lawson Hembree (@lilshadetree)*
Tommy Hembree (@mrlilshadetree)*
Kate Jackson, crew (@krazykate30)*
Margaret Jarrvis (@jarrvis)
Kacie Kersey (@kaaaaacie)*
Tammy Klueger (@2girls2boys)*
Cheryl Pochapin (@6puma)*
Tania Rossouw (@uniqua1303)*
Larry Wheatley (@larry51652)*
Mike Wingo (@mikepinkshoes)*
Lisa Young-Brewster (@LisaBrewster)*

Michigan
Jennifer Carbary (@JenCarbary)
Amalia Cochran (@belle_aveccoeur)
Vanessa Dekoekkoek (@designessa)
Michelle Gimbutis (@mgimbutis)
Jeremy King (@kingjere)
Matthew Pickus (@MrJanuary60MM)
Cheryl Pochapin (@6puma)
Kerri Saikin, crew (@ksaikin)
Terry Shiverdecker (@survivor41007)
Jaime Stebbeds (@JaimeLynn1028)

Twin Cities
Robin Radke (@justafterrobin)
Lori Ryan (@Lori3Day)
Alison Scheid (@AllyBird82)

Seattle
Samantha Duba (@thatgirlcanwalk)
Jay Furr (@jay3day)
Sara Matthew (@matthewfamily)
Jenny Thrasher (@thrasherjenny)

San Franciso Bay Area
Steph Hart (@EECollegePlan)
Laurie Hecker (@frivlas)
Faren Shear (@faren800)
Jami Villarreal, crew (@3dayjami)

Philadelphia
Christine Camper (@MrsClutterBrain)
Joelle Ciampaglia (@jciampags)
Matt Goggin (@60milehusband)
Allison Jackson (@AlliJ82)
Riley Weston (@riley_weston)
Lauri Yanis (@60milegirl)

Washington, D.C.
Amy Crandall (@AmyCran, crew)
Jay Furr (@jay3day, crew)
Shannon Moneymaker (@for3sisters)
Kandice Sage (@kandicesage)
Mandy Sellers (@LastMinuteMandy)
Amanda Schoch (@ajschoch)
Titty Sisters, team (@TittySisters)
Lisa Young-Brewster (@LisaBrewster)

Atlanta
Julie Brock, crew (@JulieWalks)*
Val Daniels, crew (@sbux27)*
Lyle Deckowitz, crew (@lyledeck)
Anne Marie Desimone, crew (@amdesimone)*
Crystal Elster (@3DayCrystal)
Nichelle Fox (@foxstrotters)
Alison Glancz, crew (@glancz)*
Kristin Neely (@cupcakekristin)
Mike Wingo (@mikepinkshoes)*

Tampa Bay
Amy Burness (@amyburness)
Paula Carroll (@PaulaMarieWalks)*
Casondra Clement (@sandy8943)*
Melanie Judge (@PhDserts)
Kathleen Rubino (@kitkat34947)*
Dusty Showers (@dustyshowers)
Tonya Tolson (@JustTonyaK)*
Lisa Young-Brewster (@LisaBrewster)*
Anastassia Zikkos (@azikkos)*

Dallas/Fort Worth
D’lyn Biggs (@3DayMom)
Betsy Bond (@CAColtsFAn18)
Leanne Johnston (@LeannetheWalker)
Lindsey Jones (@lindseyry)
The Mammary Clan, team (@TheMammaryClan)
Bernadette Dohmen Massey (@kiss316)
Kim Mayfield-Hollaway (@imamommyof2)
Kristin Shirley (@chichimamasdfw)
Shannon Underwood (@indygirl_1997)
Mike Wingo (@mikepinkshoes)

Arizona
Alison Glancz (@glancz)
Chrystine Holcomb (@chrysalis68)
Amy Lawlor (@chacherry)
Sandra Park (@atcsandra)
Matthew Pickus (@MrJanuary60MM)
Karen Speaker-Nunley (@deansmomma)

San Diego
Nicole Anderson (@3DayBigBanana)*
Betsy Bond (@CAColtsFan18)
Robyn Boyle (@walkingrobin)
Lyle Deckowitz, crew (@lyledeck)
Vaness Dekoekkoek (@designessa)
Margie Dowens (@margiedowens)
Carole Furr (@caroleotter)
Jay Furr (@jay3day, crew)
Laurie Hecker (@frivlas)
Chrystine Holcomb (@chrysalis68)*
Hula Hooters, team (@hulahooters)
Danielle Murrieta (@Dmurrieta)
Jack Murrieta (@ehuela)
Abbie Vicknair (@abbielicious613)
Lisa Young-Brewster (@LisaBrewster)*

*Denotes a member of Team Twitter Boston, Team Twitter Tampa, 3 Day Tweeps Chicago, 3 Day Tweeps Atlanta or 3 Day Tweeps San Diego. For more information about joining one of these teams, please see the “Walk With the Tweeps” section of this site!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


9 − = zero

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>